Isis sent two men to kill our family

Our son was then based with a ‘wild-weasel’ squadron, USAF, in Japan, and they moved many jets, pilots, maintenance, admin, etc. to Jordan to position themselves to strike ISIS, the Taliban and Al-Qaeda via strikes in Iraq, (You might recal an F-16 was knocked-down during this time frame and ISIS burned the Jordanian Pilot alive; my son knew him, flew with him.) Afghanistan and Syria. ISIS was getting obliterated; decimated, really. ISIS made public announcements that they wanted the American Pilots to know they would kill their families in America. They made several attempts at several families; two or three made the headlines, to the Air Force’s chagrin.

My wife, one evening, said she was going to take our dog for a walk around the block (we were in Del Rio, Texas, as I was a retired American Airlines Pilot now training USAF Pilots as a Civilian Simulator Instructor Pilot. She went to the right exiting our driveway and she / we usually go left, so that interested me; I went back to studying. To the right went next to a field which stretched-out all the way to the border of Mexico! Coyotes, transporting illegals and/or drugs, went through there at night allot; so much so that the Border Patrol had installed cameras and listening devices in those fields.