The Reason Biden Doesn't Want Special Counsel Transcript Released

(I Hope he’s PRAYING—or maybe just UNCOUNCIOUS!–who can tell anymore?)

“Biden is well in the ninth inning of life and rounding third base, metaphorically speaking. He won’t last much longer, and he’s getting meaner. That’s the product sometimes of aging and dementia. So Biden seized on his own mistake of bringing up Beau as NBC news reported”.

I worked for a bit in an Assisted Living Facility (In Memory care—The final stop for Seniors before they —you know—the Thing :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray:
I’m NO expert but my observations are Mr. 10% is fading fast. No shocker, No great insight of mine. I just see the Dementia clearer as I’ve seen wonderful people ‘take their mental luggage a little bit at a time and go HOME’ but the body stays here. Normally gentle souls become angry, abusive and Dangerous (to themselves and others)
Puddin’ was never really known as a GREAT STATESMEN, He’s plagiarized (and got caught), He lies and he’s a TOADY for others—a Puppet. He was always a story teller (usually made sh** up on the fly and if he got laughs or people warmed to his stories he adopted them as truth into his life.
THAT is a Pathological Liar’s way.
But this guy sits in the BIG CHAIR.
This guy has Millions of American’s Lives in his Feeble, dementia riddled hands and Mind.
This is NO joke.
We have been ‘lead’ by other Presidents who were weak, Incapable and Corrupt
but Puddin’ is one other thing. He’s PURCHASEABLE! Bought and Paid for. And that is unacceptable.

GOD bless America (we’re going to need it! if this keeps up) (Hopefully not in one big mushroom cloud!)

WWG1WGA

9 Likes

Growing up there was one event that set my political direction. At 11-12 yeasr old I watched for 444 days Americans being held by radical “peaceful” vile POS’s. I determined that democraps were weak and unable the lead. I voted repulican and pissed off my family to no end.