September- Preparedness Month 2021. Are you?

The most comprehensive Prepping Manual ever!
The “meat and potatoes” start at page 17.

7 Likes

Also.
National Preparedness Month | Ready.gov

2 Likes

Just became my digital book of the month. What are the chances of getting this on Oprah’s book club?

2 Likes

Slim to none on the book club. LOL. Glad you like it, I have went over this 20 times at least and again today and I still made a list for a few things. :us:

1 Like

@BRUCE26

Thanks for posting. I have homework now.:wink:

Another decent thing to pick up is a Boy Scout manual. While not perfect it does cover quite a few topics.

Thanks again for sharing.

1 Like

@Martin36 If you have any questions just ask. I have been prepping since 2005 and try to encourage anyone and everyone. :+1:
Remember the 13 and Ashli Babbitt. :us:

I had forgotten I had downloaded it previously but have been doing due diligence to the concept.

One can ignore the biblical bits and that’s OK but the tales of any religion’s history are similar so LDS or Christian or Jew or Muslim the messages remain the same just by different authors. That being said I thank the LDS for putting it together as a good work of reality.

The 13! Cheers,

Craig6

1 Like

Stocking up in times of plenty and storing it for times of need is just common sense. Unfortunately common sense is hard to find these days There are a lot of unprepared people who will be on a witch hunt for “hoarders” stashes to fill their bellies when times get tough. Probably the most important part of being prepared is not letting others know you are.

1 Like

And the other side of the coin is to make sure those around you even if across the country are preparing, damned if you do and damned if you don’t. :thinking:

1 Like