I am taking an anonymous survey to better understand how the countries across the world interpret the right to bear arms. (Chosen Countries for a research topic: Germany, Venezuela, Japan, and the U.S

Hey y’all! I’m a student in Wisconsin and I hope to get results from you guys on a survey I am sending out to people in the US, Germany, Japan and Venezuela to understand how people across various continents interpret the right to bear arms in the United States. I would love for many of you guys to take 2 minutes or less to fill out my anonymous survey, I would really appreciate all the responses I can get. Also, if anyone has contacts in any of the aforementioned countries, please feel free to share!

1 Like

Hey @Alex80 , welcome to the Community. :handshake:

I hope you didn’t join us for this survey only. :face_with_raised_eyebrow:
I really would like you to do some introduction first so we know you better before we start discussions.

Here is the link for a good start:

7 Likes

Germany, Japan, Venezuela… Hmmmm, nope, can’t imagine a single reason why anyone should care what they think, considering their governments are religiously anti-firearm due to leftist, pacifist, and who-knows-what reasons, respectively. To be painfully honest, most Americans can quote the 2nd Amendment in their sleep, but can’t remember the preamble to the Constitution, let alone the rest. And as an aside, please don’t ask folks to fill out a survey in Google Docs and say it’s anonymous. :laughing:

9 Likes