USCCA Expense Cap

Hello USCCA Family,

As some of you are aware, I decided to put my hand in expanding our family by becoming an affiliate. However, even after explaining all the perks of our membership has, they always see the cap in expenses of legal fees, and the cheapness of U.S. Lawshild that they think somehow they got the better deal.

(1) They can’t comprehend it’s not insurance, but a membership that provides so so, many benefits that if we were to list them all, it would take a good while to type it.

The question before I tell my real story why I’m glad the USCCA is not a insurance company. Do you think we will ever have no cap memberships? @Zee @Dawn

BAD FAITH:
Real Story, don’t have to read, I’m a writer forgive me if these long encounters get on your nerves but they are true and want to always share my experience because I learned a lot since being on here myself. (This time I won’t write it like I’m turning it in for my final).
Example: Insurance will drop you in a heartbeat, Example: I sued state farm in small claims court after refusing to pay for my 13,500 Rolex, but the rider was for $15,000 plus the &10,000 for my guns(Guns did not get stolen) Long story short in which, I would love to share my first semester as a pre-law student who won against State Farm. (Oh, I saved no lie, 50% by switching to Guico after State Farm did their “special investigation”).

An ex-Louisiana State Trooper acted like he still was with the LSP when he would come to my house so keep that in mind, when I got the judges orders at the end from the clerk he had a criminal warrant placed on him but after providing so much evidence of bad-faith on State Farms willingness to pay the contract terms they agreed to, I got the full $15,000 plus filing fee(Only the defendant may have representation in small claims here and of course, I was the plaintiff and, I’m so familiar with Louisiana’s Napolianc ways, that other states make be like that too,