New Youtube channel for training vids

Hi All,

I’m an instructor in the Chicago suburbs and last weekend I started a Youtube channel offering training tips, drills, etc… I’ve only got a few videos uploaded so far, but the channel is only a week old.

So here I am pimping myself out looking for new subscribers, some likes, any ideas for upcoming videos, things like that. Yes, I know I’ve got a couple too many “umms” in some of these, but what can I say, I’m still camera shy, lol.

Anyways, link is: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmxa3wI9LFqEZW6nsVkBUKA

I also do advanced rifle/pistol classes and tactical classes, so if anyone’s in the area looking for these types of classes and wants to sign up that’s awesome too.

Appreciate hearing what some of you have to say!

31 Likes

Aurora Sportsmen’s Club :love_you_gesture:
I love this Range.

Do you want to hear good stuff… or negatives as well? :wink:

7 Likes

Keep up the good work. The more you do it the better it will get! Do not get discouraged.

4 Likes

I’ve got no issue taking criticism - pobody’s nerfect, but let’s not make it a, “Pile on Joe” session. I know I need to work on my video editing skills as well.

One thing that would be helpful is topics or drills for future videos. I’ve already got a lot of drills I want to put in some future videos, but would still like to put additional content on there.

5 Likes

Thanks Todd. Looking forward to it!

2 Likes

@JoeC,
Keep up the good work and I already subscribed to the channel. You need to start somewhere and you have taken the first step.

6 Likes

@JoeC … there won’t be single word which criticizes you. :slightly_smiling_face:

I really admire your move with YT Channel. It is not easy to show yourself in front of thousands viewers, hoping for good reviews and likes… but also accepting stupid or negative comments. :face_with_raised_eyebrow:

Anyway… you actually found all the things I wanted to point.

1. :point_down:
  1. :point_down: