Never used a gun

My name is Trigger, I’m new to USCAA but I love everything about this organization already. I come into the USCAA with a goal of gaining the self defense skills that I need to protect myself, my family, and my community members from the numerous threats that the 21st century poses. I have never shot nor operated a gun before, however, I’d like to learn everything that there is to know about weapons and become a professional operator of such. I think that I’ve come to the right place for sure. Thank you very much!

19 Likes

Welcome to the community @Paul148

4 Likes

Welcome to the Community, @Paul148! Let us know what questions you have! We love to help :smiley:

4 Likes

Welcome aboard Paul. You’re in the right place.

3 Likes

Welcome! What kind(s) of gun(s) are you wanting to learn to use?

3 Likes

“Fire” off a few questions to get the discussion started!

4 Likes

Welcome.
You are in proper place to learn the theory.
Read, discuss and ask questions.

@Paul148
I come into the USCAA with a goal of gaining the self defense skills that I need to protect myself, my family, and my community members from the numerous threats that the 21st century poses.

Look for live classes with Instructor. Start with basic and find the path you wanna go.
USCCA has great defense classes you can attend once you know your firearm and are comfortable to operate it.

:+1:

5 Likes

Hey Paul welcome to the community and God bless you and your family brother.

2 Likes