Sad when you believe illegals over our own "leaders"

7 Likes

My leader is my wife. It doesn’t matter whether it’s true or false it’s true.

2 Likes

He’s an alien from Lebanon…Wonder if he said Take me to your dealer…I mean leader…lol.

3 Likes

“While being checked by medical staff on March 11, Ebbadi was asked what he was doing in the U.S.

“I’m going to try to make a bomb,” he said,”

Then

“Ebbadi later said in an interview that he had been trying to leave Lebanon and Hezbollah because he “didn’t want to kill people,””

Ok, you want to build bombs but you don’t want to kill people? :roll_eyes:

6 Likes

He was probably corrected by his handlers…

3 Likes

You sure he didn’t say build bongs…lol.

3 Likes

So… Is this a new Harvard professor or is he going to be a host on MSNBC?
Land of Opportunity!

3 Likes

Of course… why else would one build bombs? Oh, I know, to make amazing underwater explosions, bigger than M-80s. :rofl: Uh, I have no personal knowledge of that… :upside_down_face:

4 Likes

Mentos and a Coca-Cola 2 Litre. :wink:

4 Likes

This will help him get his task done.

These questioned were raised on another board:

Well that’s strange, because ATF form 4473 explicitly covers this in a variety of ways.

Specifically section 21(d) Are you a fugitive from justice? Doesn’t the very definition of ILLEGAL ALIEN make you fugitive from Justice?

“Item 13. This item applies only to aliens. Enter your U.S.-Issued alien or admission number;”

Last I checked being ILLEGAL meant you didn’t have an alien or admission number

“Item 18a, Identification. Enter the buyers’ type of identification and its issuing agency, number and expiration date in applicable boxes;”

Exactly what ID is an illlegal showing?

“Item 18b, Supplemental Government Issued Documentation. This item applies if the identification document provided by the buyer does not contain a current residence address. Enter the name of the provided supplemental document;”