IS IT TRUE? Can the Hells Angels save the United States?

I’ve just seen a video concerning the Hells Angels making their way to Colorado to deal with the armed takeover of an AMERICAN CITY.
If this is true, where do I sign up. Nobody else is doing it, if it kills me, I’m in!

Those are the good men who are about to confront evil and kill it!
I’m a VETERAN and I’m a prisoner in my own home, why am I sitting here watching my country, literally burn?
How can I be considered a patriot? I’ve sat here through four years of lies, propaganda, spy balloons, Americans getting slaughtered on our street, protests ( peaceful ) a real live coup, TWICE!
Seriously, sign me the phuck up!
It’s about time! This is what it came to.
An outlaw biker club to save the United States!
That says WE FAILED, I FAILED.
I’ve known what the answer and the cure was, I just couldn’t do it myself!
To my grandchildren, I’m sorry I didn’t act sooner!
More power to the Hells Angels! We, who donned a uniform and swore an oath, haven’t lifted a finger as our country crumbles, SAD state of affairs!

They are about to do right, and I will remember!

11 Likes

You have served, your oath is fulfilled.

I salute you my friend!

As to this invasion here in Colorado?

Sadly we (not me) voted for this “sanctuary” city $#!+

Now those who did vote for it are reaping what they sowed!

I welcome the help and intervention to usurp this invasion.

This is going to get loud, and I’m not sure what it’s gonna look like when the dust settles.

9 Likes

As I predicted, the vacuum of power Dem Progs created, will be filled. Godfathers and their associates, or motorcycle clubs, or some islamic guards will do it.
The order will return to the streets and grateful citizens will gladly pay taxes for the privilege of their small business not looted weekly.

4 Likes

So, some will use what they have to fix these little problems while the snake lives.

5 Likes